Page 1 of 1

NS2 Repair

PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:01 am
by PhilG57
I have a non-functional NS2 which has been successfully replaced by a new unit. I would like to get the old unit repaired to have as a spare. How do I schedule the return and repair process? Do I need an RMA or just send it in? Thanks.

Re: NS2 Repair

PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2012 10:58 am
by Coulomb
Send an email to ruth@ - - -

She will give you instructions.

Re: NS2 Repair

PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2012 3:09 am
by PhilG57
Done. She sold me the replacement unit in a very pleasant conversation. Thanks.